Tradition Real Estate’s purpose is to provide the highest level of Real Estate representation, dedication, and advocacy to our clients. Our Co-op culture is designed to strengthen one another by enabling our Brokers & Members to commit to our clients, our community, and our traditions. We are always learning and always growing for each other and for our clients.

 

503.877.4653

info@traditionrep.com

4880 Turner Rd SE, Salem, OR 97317

Top
AJ NASH
PRINCIPAL BROKER

NASH GROUP

503.559.9279
AJ@TraditionREP.com

ALLIE BLAKELY
PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.931.5737
Allie@TraditionREP.com

KEVIN NUNN
PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.409.9222
Kevin@TraditionREP.com

MANDI MACK
PRINCIPAL BROKER

971.701.5052
Mandi@TraditionREP.com

RICH KARLSON
PRINCIPAL BROKER

NASH GROUP

503.804.4653
Rich@TraditionREP.com

TREVOR SCHARER
PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.881.3455
Trevor@TraditionREP.com

ASHLEY HOWARD
LICENSED ASSISTANT

to TREVOR SCHARER

503.510.9782
Ashley@TraditionREP.com

BROOKE MAY
PRINCIPAL BROKER

541.729.3915
Brooke@TraditionREP.com

CHRIS CORRADO
BROKER

NASH GROUP


Chris@TraditionREP.com

DAVE SMITH
PRINCIPAL BROKER

PEAK GROUP

503.939.7099
Dave@TraditionREP.com

JACOB BLAKELY
BROKER

541.908.1407
Jacob@TraditionREP.com

JANEL RODEN
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.508.1550
Janel@TraditionREP.com

PAIGE SMITH
BROKER

PEAK GROUP

503.877.8408
Paige@TraditionREP.com

PAULA MOSELEY
COMMERCIAL BROKER

NASH GROUP

503.910.3055
Paula@TraditionREP.com

SUNNY TUCKER
CRE TRANSACTION MANAGER

NASH GROUP

503.508.9773
Sunny@TraditionREP.com

TRADITION REAL ESTATE PARTNERS

503.877.4653
Info@TraditionREP.Com