Tradition Real Estate Partners is equally owned by its partners; a co-op structure designed to enable brokers to best serve client needs.

Top

C: 503.559.9279

AJ@TraditionREP.com

AJ NASH

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.559.9279 | AJ@TraditionREP.com

C: 971.701.5052

Mandi@TraditionREP.com

MANDI MACK

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

971.701.5052 | Mandi@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.409.9222

Kevin@TraditionREP.com

KEVIN NUNN

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.409.9222 | Kevin@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.804.4653

Rich@TraditionREP.com

RICH KARLSON

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.804.4653 | Rich@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.881.3455

Trevor@TraditionREP.com

TREVOR SCHARER

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.881.3455 | Trevor@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.931.5737

Allie@TraditionREP.com

ALLIE BLAKELY

PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.931.5737 | Allie@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.908.1407

Jacob@TraditionREP.com

JACOB BLAKELY

BROKER

541.908.1407 | Jacob@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.729.3915

Brooke@TraditionREP.com

BROOKE MAY

PRINCIPAL BROKER

541.729.3915 | Brooke@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.910.3055

Paula@TraditionREP.com

PAULA MOSELEY

CRE BROKER

503.910.3055 | Paula@TraditionREP.com

O: 503.877.4653

Janel@TraditionREP.com

JANEL RODEN

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

503.508.1550 | Janel@TraditionREP.com