Tradition Real Estate’s purpose is to provide the highest level of Real Estate representation, dedication, and advocacy to our clients. Our Co-op culture is designed to strengthen one another by enabling our Brokers & Members to commit to our clients, our community, and our traditions. We are always learning and always growing for each other and for our clients.

 

503.877.4653

4880 Turner Rd SE, Salem, OR 97317

Top

C: 503.559.9279

AJ@TraditionREP.com

AJ NASH

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER
NASH GROUP

503.559.9279 | AJ@TraditionREP.com

C: 971.701.5052

Mandi@TraditionREP.com

MANDI MACK

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER
NUNN GROUP

971.701.5052 | Mandi@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.409.9222

Kevin@TraditionREP.com

KEVIN NUNN

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER
NUNN GROUP

503.409.9222 | Kevin@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.804.4653

Rich@TraditionREP.com

RICH KARLSON

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER
NASH GROUP

503.804.4653 | Rich@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.881.3455

Trevor@TraditionREP.com

TREVOR SCHARER

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER


503.881.3455 | Trevor@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.931.5737

Allie@TraditionREP.com

ALLIE BLAKELY

PRINCIPAL BROKER


503.931.5737 | Allie@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.510.9782

Ashley@TraditionREP.com

ASHLEY HOWARD

LICENSED ASSISTANT
to TREVOR SCHARER

503.510.9782 | Ashley@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.729.3915

Brooke@TraditionREP.com

BROOKE MAY

PRINCIPAL BROKER


541.729.3915 | Brooke@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.939.7099

Dave@TraditionREP.com

DAVE SMITH

PRINCIPAL BROKER
PEAK GROUP

503.939.7099 | Dave@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.908.1407

Jacob@TraditionREP.com

JACOB BLAKELY

BROKER


541.908.1407 | Jacob@TraditionREP.com

O: 503.877.4653

Janel@TraditionREP.com

JANEL RODEN

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER


503.508.1550 | Janel@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.401.5302

Katie@TraditionREP.com

KATIE WEIS

BROKER
PEAK GROUP

541.401.5302 | Katie@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.877.8408

Paige@TraditionREP.com

PAIGE SMITH

BROKER
PEAK GROUP

503.877.8408 | Paige@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.910.3055

Paula@TraditionREP.com

PAULA MOSELEY

CRE BROKER
NASH GROUP

503.910.3055 | Paula@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.901.3166

Rhona@TraditionREP.com

RHONA STULTZ

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR
NUNN GROUP

503.901.3166 | Rhona@TraditionREP.com

C: 541.990.7724

Samantha@TraditionREP.com

SAMANTHA DALKE

BROKER
PEAK GROUP

541.990.7724 | Samantha@TraditionREP.com

C: 503.508.9773

Sunny@TraditionREP.com

SUNNY TUCKER

CRE TRANSACTION MANAGER
NASH GROUP

503.508.9773 | Sunny@TraditionREP.com

O: 503.580.6746

Tarah@TraditionREP.com

TARAH FAIR

BROKER
PEAK GROUP

503.580.6746 | Tarah@TraditionREP.com