Tradition Real Estate Partners is equally owned by its partners; a co-op structure designed to enable brokers to best serve client needs.

Map Search

Call Us (503) 877-4653

2195 Hyacinth St NE Suite 111B, Salem, OR 97301

Top

Tel: (503) 559-9279 AJ@TraditionREP.com

AJ Nash

Principal Broker | Partner

Tel: (503) 409-9222 Kevin@TraditionREP.com

Kevin Nunn

Principal Broker | Partner

Tel: (971) 701-5052 Mandi@TraditionREP.com

Mandi Mack

Broker | Partner

Tel: (503) 804-4653 rich@traditionrep.com

Rich Karlson

CRE Broker | Partner

Tel: (503) 881-3455 Trevor@TraditionREP.com

Trevor Scharer

Broker | Partner

Tel: (503) 910-3055 Paula@TraditionREP.com

Paula Moseley

Broker

Tel: (503) 881-3388 Lisa@TraditionREP.com

Lisa Plechl Phillips

Broker

Tel: (503) 508-1550 Janel@TraditionREP.com

Janel Roden

Chief Operating Officer