Tradition Real Estate Partners is equally owned by its partners; a co-op structure designed to enable brokers to best serve client needs.

Top

AJ NASH

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.559.9279 | AJ@TraditionREP.com

KEVIN NUNN

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

503.409.9222 | Kevin@TraditionREP.com

MANDI MACK

PARTNER | PRINCIPAL BROKER

971.701.5052 | Mandi@TraditionREP.com

RICH KARLSON

PARTNER | CRE BROKER

503.804.4653 | Rich@TraditionREP.com

TREVOR SCHARER

PARTNER | BROKER

503.881.3455 | Trevor@TraditionREP.com

PAULA MOSELEY

CRE BROKER

503.910.3055 | Paula@TraditionREP.com

IVY CHAPPELLE

TC | BROKER

503.507.6517 | Ivy@TraditionREP.com

JANEL RODEN

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

503.508.1550 | Janel@TraditionREP.com